,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2021/22

Terms Date of Opening Date of Closing Number of Days
Autumn - first half term Mon 6th Sep 2021 Fri 22nd Oct 2021 35 days
Autumn - second half term

Mon 8th Nov 2021

Fri 17th December 2021 30 days
Spring - first half term Tues 4th Jan 2022 Fri 18th Feb 2022 34 days
Spring - second half term Mon 28th Feb 2022 Wed 6th April 2022 28 days
Summer - first half term Tues 19th April 2022 Fri 27th May 2022 28 days
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 Closed
Warrington Walking Day Friday 1st July 2022 Closed
Summer - second half term Mon 13th June 2022 Thurs 28th July 2022 34 days
TOTAL     189 days

 

Inset Days

Wed 1st Sept 2021

Thurs 2nd Sept 2021

Fri 3rd Sept 2021

Thurs 7th Apr 2022

Fri 1st July 2022

X
Hit enter to search